top of page

2024 Event Schedule

Como Regional Park, Adventure Run

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Learn more and register

Adventure Run

Beards Plaisance
Picnic/Annual Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Learn more and register
Annual Meeting

Afton
State Park

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Learn more

Minnegoat

Lake Maria
State Park

Sunday, October 27, 2024
Learn more

Regular Meet

Lake Elmo Winter Score-O

Sunday, January 21, 2024
Learn more

90 Minutes Score-O

Lebanon Hills
Regional Park

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Learn more
Regular Meet

Cleary Lake Regional Park

Sunday, May 5, 2024
Learn more
Regular Meet

Whitetail Woods,
Adventure Run

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Learn more and register

Adventure Run 

Fort Snelling State Park, Adventure Run

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Learn more

Adventure Run 

Sever's
Corn Maze-O

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Learn more
Corn Maze-O

French Regional Park
Veteran's Night-O

Monday, November 11, 2024
Learn more
Night-O - 6pm start!

Loppet Ski-O
Theodore Wirth Park

Saturday, February 3, 2024
Learn more

Ski-O

Skills Clinic at French Regional Park

Saturday, April 13, 2024
Learn more

Skills Clinic

Interstate
State Park

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Learn more

Regular Meet

Location TBD, Adventure-O

Saturday, July --, 2024

Details coming soon

Adventure-O

Battle Creek Regional Park

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Learn more

Sprint

Mille Lacs Kathio State Park

Sunday, October 20, 2024

Learn more
Regular Meet

PAST
EVENTS

 

Archived events

below.

Setter Vetter
Clinic

William O'Brien
State Park

Sunday, April 28, 2024
Learn more
Regular Meet

bottom of page