0 items in your shopping cart.
Check Out Shop

MNOC Event Schedule

Beginners are always welcome and people are always available to share information on how to register, start and complete a course! For more information about how our meets work, see the general information page.

View As: List . Calendar

Choose year:
Winter 2014
Saturday, January 18
12 pm 
Afton State Park, Afton, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, February 1
12 pm 
Wirth Park, Minneapolis, MN COLL Ski-O
 
Navigate on skis using a map and compass at this new Loppet event. Course and lengths TBA. Please register at the COLL website
Sunday, February 16
12 pm 
Nerstrand Woods State Park, near Northfield, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, March 22 French Regional Park, near Plymouth, MN Three Rivers Parks/MNOC Orienteering Skill Development Clinic
 
More information
Spring 2014
Saturday, April 12
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Lake Maria State Park, Monticello, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, April 26
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Lake Elmo Park Reserve, Lake Elmo, MN Regular 
Preregister online (optional). 
Sunday, May 4
9:30 am 
Cleary Lake Regional Park, Prior Lake, MN AR Tune-up
 
More information.
Preregister online (required). 
Saturday, May 10
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Interstate State Park, St. Croix Falls, WI Regular 
Preregister online (optional). 
Saturday, May 17
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Chester Woods County Park, Eyota, MN Regular 
Preregister online (optional). 
Summer 2014
Saturday, June 14 Willow River State Park, near Hudson, WI Members Only Meet
 
 
Saturday, July 12 TBD Adventure-O
 
 
Sunday, July 27 Riverbend Nature Center, Faribault, MN Bike-O
 
 
Saturday, August 9
9:30 am 
Jay Cooke State Park, near Duluth, MN 12th Annual Rogaine
 
Saturday 6 hour rogaine at Jay Cooke State Park. Sunday regular meet at Mille Lacs Kathio State Park. 
Sunday, August 10 Mille Lacs Kathio State Park, Onamia, MN Regular  
Saturday, August 16
Sunday, August 17 (*) 
Black Hills, SD World Rogaining Championships
 
24 hour rogaine in the Black Hills of South Dakota. 
Fall 2014
Saturday, September 13 Battle Creek Regional Park, St. Paul, MN Regular  
Saturday, September 27
Sunday, September 28 
Straight Lake State Park, near Luck, WI Minnegoat Weekend
 
Saturday Minnegoat long distance event plus regular courses. Sunday foot and bike-O at Timberland Hills, near Cumberland, WI. 
Sunday, October 5 Sever's Corn Maze, Shakopee, MN Corn Maze-O
 
 
Saturday, October 11 William O'Brien State Park, near Marine On St. Croix, MN Regular  
Thursday, October 16 Como Park, St. Paul, MN Adventure Run #1
 
 
Thursday, October 23 Como Park, St. Paul, MN Adventure Run #2
 
 
Thursday, October 30 Como Park, St. Paul, MN Adventure Run #3
 
 
Tuesday, November 11 Lebanon Hills East, Eagan, MN Regular Veterans Day Night-O 
Permanent Courses
Year-roundVarious locationsPermanentMore information.

(*) Events marked with a star are not hosted by MNOC.

Comments, questions, and constructive criticism concerning the MNOC web pages may be e-mailed to: compass@mnoc.org
Copyright © 2002-2012 Minnesota Orienteering Club. Website Privacy Policy.