0 items in your shopping cart.
Check Out Shop

MNOC Event Schedule

Beginners are always welcome and people are always available to share information on how to register, start and complete a course! For more information about how our meets work, see the general information page.

View As: List . Calendar

Choose year:
Winter 2015
Saturday, January 17
12 pm 
Lake Maria State Park, Monticello, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, January 31 Wirth Park, Minneapolis, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, February 15
12 pm 
Riverbend Nature Center, Faribault, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, March 15
12 pm 
Nerstrand Woods State Park, near Northfield, MN Regular 90 minute Score-O on skis, snowshoes, or foot. Check in by 11:30 AM, mass start at 12 PM.
Preregister online (optional). 
Spring 2015
Saturday, April 11 French Park Three Rivers Parks/MNOC Orienteering Skill Development Clinic
 
Registration through the Three Rivers Parks website
Saturday, April 25
12 pm-1:30 pm 
TBD Regular Date tentative. 
Sunday, May 3
9 am 
French Park AR Tune-up
 

Preregister online (required). 
Saturday, May 9
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Tamarack Nature Center, White Bear Lake, MN Regular  
Saturday, May 30
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Afton State Park, Afton, MN Regular Date tentative. 
Summer 2015
Saturday, June 20 Interstate State Park, St. Croix Falls, WI Members only meet
 
Date tentative. 
Thursday, July 9 Battle Creek Regional Park, St. Paul, MN Summer Sprint #1
 
Sponsored by Columbia. Date tentative. 
Saturday, July 11 TBD Adventure-O
 
Date tentative. 
Thursday, July 16 Battle Creek Regional Park, St. Paul, MN Summer Sprint #2
 
Sponsored by Columbia. Date tentative. 
Thursday, July 23 Battle Creek Regional Park, St. Paul, MN Summer Sprint #3
 
Sponsored by Columbia. Date tentative. 
Sunday, August 2 Riverbend Nature Center, Faribault, MN Bike-O Date tentative. 
Saturday, August 8 Straight Lake State Park, near Luck, WI Regular Date tentative. 
Friday, August 28 Run River BSA Camp Fall Sprint
 
Date tentative. 
Fall 2015
Sunday, September 6
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Lake Elmo Park Reserve, Lake Elmo, MN Regular Date tentative. 
Saturday, September 19
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Nerstrand Woods State Park, near Northfield, MN Regular  
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4 
Mille Lacs Kathio State Park, Onamia, MN Fall Minnegoat Weekend
 
Date tentative. Middle and Night-O on Saturday, Minnegoat on Sunday. 
Sunday, October 11 Severs Corn Maze, Shakopee, MN Severs Corn Maze-O
 
Date tentative. 
Thursday, October 15 French Park Adventure Run #1
 
Sponsored by Gear Junkie. Date tentative. 
Thursday, October 22 French Park Adventure Run #2
 
Sponsored by Gear Junkie. Date tentative. 
Thursday, October 29 French Park Adventure Run #3
 
Sponsored by Gear Junkie. Date tentative. 
Wednesday, November 11
7 pm 
Katherine Abbott Park, Mahtomedi, MN Regular Veteran\'s Day Night-O. Check in at 6:30 PM, mass start at 7 PM. Veterans participate for free. 
Permanent Courses
Year-roundVarious locationsPermanentMore information.

(*) Events marked with a star are not hosted by MNOC.

Comments, questions, and constructive criticism concerning the MNOC web pages may be e-mailed to: compass@mnoc.org
Copyright © 2002-2014 Minnesota Orienteering Club. Website Privacy Policy.